Installing a patch only updates the version already installed. It has no effect on the data in APS.
Installing a new, full version of APS does not affect the data from other installed versions. The data can, however, be synchronized by following the prompts after initializing the new version for the first time.
WARNING: Reinstalling a version already installed on your computer will replace the current APS file and override all audit, System User and CB data.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article